You Bring Out The Aspiring Student in Me

“You bring out the Aspiring Student in Me”

by Turner Zischka

You bring out the Aspiring Student in me

the intense book worm in me

the intensely organized planner

the person like the embodiment of perfect

I want to be the best, the valedictorian

always more than the last.

Your bring out the aspiring Student in me

 

You bring out the timely student in me

the perfectly calm and collected person in me

the academic integrity in me

the perfectly organized micro manager.

the scholar that has no break inbetween th countless things he does everyday

the amazing fit athlete

You bring out the aspiring student in me.

 

You bring out the person who always want to be like you

the person who always want to do the best

just to please you

to make you happy.

Their is nothing more that I want

then to make you happy

and reap all the rewards.

 

Leave a comment